New URL

September 24, 2011 at 4:42 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | 4 Comments

Dear Friends

I’m pleased to announce I have a new URL.

Not a big change, but it simply drops the wordpress and simplifies it to:

http://www.highlandsranchfoodie.com

My apologies for any inconvience, but I’m afraid you’ll have to visit the new URL and resubscribe to my blog.

I’ve just posted a new entry. It’s about an Elk watching trip to Estes Park, and the Posole soup that came along.

I value all of my readers so much and hope you’ll take the time to continue with me in my food journies.

Lea Ann

4 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Love the new site! Great post. Love the posole recipe. I can’t wait to make it.

  2. Wow, I’m impressed and I’m sure I’d be even more so if I knew what a URL was. Anyway, I made the change to my bloglist.

    • Thanks Larry! 🙂

  3. You know how I feel, right? Great move.

    Sorry you missed brunch; it was a small group but lively; we had to pry ourselves away from there after 2 hours!


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

